Pokemon Citrine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Main Server

4 posters

Go down

Main Server Empty Main Server

Post by Tsunayoshi Wed Jun 30, 2010 11:10 pm

Well the day before yesterday, 28 of June, this server which said that it was the Main Server of Pokémon Citrine was on for an hour or so and I was playing in it. The host said that an update was going to happen, to add two more maps to the game it said, and it would take about 5 minutes to finish and the server would be back.
Well it hasn't be on since then so I wanted to know, if you can tell me, when it will probably be on again and if my saved game in there will still be there for me to continue.
I'm new in this game, I know some people host their own server of the game but since it said it was the Main server I was hoping to play it. Another question if I may ask, if the Main server get on again, I hope, will it be like 24hours a week?

Thank you very much, Tsunayoshi aka Falcation~

Last edited by Tsunayoshi on Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:40 am; edited 1 time in total
Tsunayoshi
Tsunayoshi
Normal
Normal

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2010-06-30

Back to top Go down

Main Server Empty Re: Main Server

Post by Sky Thu Jul 01, 2010 12:49 am

Well the day before yesterday, 28 of June, this server which said that it was the Main Server of Pokémon Citrine was on for an hour or so and I was playing in it. The host said that an update was going to happen, to add to more maps to the game it said, and it would take about 5 minutes to finish and the server would be back.
New map? I'm sure he was lying.
If anything, Fint would of at least informed the members of the forum about this before releasing new content.
Anyways, I have absolutely no idea when the "main server" will come back on, unless you ask someone who knows Visser quite well.